2024 Board Meetings

 Regular meetings of the Margaretta Board of Education are held on a schedule determined by the board at the January organizational meeting. The 2024 regular meeting schedule is set as follows: (all meetings are at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted)
 
Monday, January 8, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024  
Monday, June 24, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Monday, October 21, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024
 

Check the website's online District Calendar for exact meeting dates and times.

All meetings of any Board of Education of a school district are declared to be public meetings open to the public at all times with the exception of an executive session, in which specific matters can only be discussed, and the public is excluded; however, no business may be transacted at such executive sessions.

The Margaretta Local Board of Education welcomes you to its meeting and expresses its appreciation for your interest in its work and schools.

Print This Article
© 2024. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.