High School Art Show January 2024
Bear
Sources of Strength Teachers and Students
pbearkids
FFA Students Walking across the street at their convention
grad23
dt231
mentor
to content
Latest News
2024 Hall of Fame Announcement
2024 Hall of Fame Announcement
Please join us on Friday, February 23rd when we recognize our 2024 Achievement Hall of Fame Inductees! The announcement will be made between the JV and Varsity Boys Basketball Games. 









 2024 Board Meetings
2024 Board Meetings
Regular meetings of the Margaretta Board of Education are held on a schedule determined by the board at the January organizational meeting. The 2024 regular meeting schedule is set as follows: (all meetings are at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted)
 
Monday, January 8, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024  
Monday, June 24, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Monday, October 21, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024
 Delays/Cancellations/One Call
Delays/Cancellations/One Call
Each student has one number automatically added into our One Call Now system. The number we use is the "Primary" number listed on your child's Emergency Medical Form.
If you wish to ADD phone numbers for One Call notifications, you can add numbers to the "Family Profile Link" on our One Call webpage: One Call Now (click title for more information)
 
 
 
 
 
 
View All News
  • District Events
  • Athletic Events
Feb
27
ACT Testing MHS students
7:50 AM - 9:30 AM
Gymnasium
Mar
4
March Band & Choir Concert
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Margaretta High School Gymnasium
Mar
8
OMEA District 2 Large Group Adjudicated Event
ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Oak Harbor
Mar
11
MARMO Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MHS Choir Room

Our Mission

Empowering and Supporting Student Success By Nurturing Unique Abilities and Passions.
© 2024. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.