• Welcome to Margaretta Schools

Margaretta Middle/High School

DAILY TIME SCHEDULE 

Period Grade 6-8 Period Grade 9-12
1 7:59-8:41 1 7:59-8:41
2 8:44-9:26  2 8:44-9:26 
3 9:29-10:11  3 9:29-10:11 
4 10:14-10:56        4 10:14-10:56 
5 10:56-11:26  5-6 10:59-11:41 
6  11:26-11:56 7 11:44-12:00 
7 11:59-12:15  8 12:00-12:30 
8-9 12:18-1:00  9 12:30-1:00 
10 1:03-1:45  10 1:03-1:45 
11 1:48-2:30  11 1:48-2:30 

DELAYED START SCHEDULES

Schedule "A"      Schedule "B"
1 9:59-10:16 4 9:59-10:16
2 10:19-10:36 10 10:19-10:36
3 10:39-10:56 11 10:39-10:56
5-9 regular schedule 5-9 regular schedule
4 1:03-1:30 1 1:03-1:30
10 1:33-2:00 2 1:33-2:00
11 2:03-2:30 3 2:03-2:30

MS/HS Information

Rod Smith
Principal
rsmith@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Keith Taylor
Assistant Principal
ktaylor@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Gary Barrett
Athletic Director/Asst Principal
gbarrett@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Bob Toney
MS Asst Principal/Curriculum/Testing
btoney@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Chris Bohn
Secretary
cbohn@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Connie Harkness
Office Paraprofessional
charkness@margarettaschooldistrict.com


Margaretta Middle/High School
209 Lowell St.
Castalia, OH 44824
Phone: 419-684-5351
Fax: 419-684-5632

Office Hours:
7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

School Hours:
7:59 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

District Calendar

"Polar Press" Student Newspaper

District Mission

The MARGARETTA LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT will deliver an education that supports academic achievement, in a safe environment, that provides the knowledge and skills needed to be college and career ready.

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux